Home

Feed

view only: classifieds | discussions

Saturday, July 26, 2014
looking for kitchen chairs was commented on by Happy Nana
Have a variety, will phone... (1 comments)14-7-26 0:00
Friday, July 25, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
PETER'S APPLIANCE REPAIR was commented on by peters appliance ...
Keep that fridge running... (2 comments)
14-7-22 0:00
Monday, July 21, 2014
furnitue was posted by Nic Anthony14-7-21 0:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014
For Sale House in Lower Warfield was posted by Khryssi14-7-20 0:00
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Craftsman Bench Jointer - $80 was posted by Dave
14-7-18 0:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Express to Impress! was posted by T Gabrysh
14-7-15 0:00
Gymnastics Coaches Wanted was posted by njm14-7-15 0:00
Monday, July 14, 2014
For Rent: East Trail was posted by Robyn14-7-14 0:00
Friday, July 11, 2014
Thrift Store in Rossland was posted by jmrichards14-7-11 0:00
House For Rent August 1st. was posted by iristravelgirl
14-7-11 0:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014
3 Bedroom House for Rent in West Trail was commented on by Gary
just wondering, we are new to... (4 comments)
14-7-10 0:00
Monday, July 7, 2014
3 bedroom house for rent- Glenmerry (Trail) was commented on by Danielle S
Hi there, I am wondering if... (1 comments)
14-7-7 0:00
Beautiful 3 bed one bath newly renovated home for rent in Glenmerry was commented on by Danielle S
Please ignore the comment... (2 comments)14-7-7 0:00
Sunday, July 6, 2014
6 channel PA System - $325 (Rossland) was commented on by brentmhahn
price drop $150... (2 comments)
14-7-6 0:00
Wanted : utility trailer was posted by Just a guy14-7-6 0:00
Dremel 3000 Rotary Tool Kit - $25 was posted by Dave
14-7-6 0:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
House for rent in Trail was posted by dthoss14-7-4 0:00
Daycare Custodian Required was posted by Golden Bear14-7-4 0:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014
4 excellent summer tires 225/65R17 (17") - Good Year Allegra Touring - $150 was commented on by Geneviève
Interested. Please call Tod... (2 comments)14-7-3 0:00
DOUBLE STROLLER - $160 was posted by jpinrossland
14-7-3 0:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Garage Sale was posted by Sandi Jewell14-7-2 0:00
Garage Sale was posted by Sandi Jewell14-7-2 0:00
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Rossland Thrift open again was posted by linds14-7-1 0:00
Stuido Suite for Rent was commented on by Cowgirlup1
Still available. No smoking... (1 comments)14-7-1 0:00
Monday, June 30, 2014
4 excellent summer tires 225/65R17 (17") - Good Year Allegra Touring - $150 was commented on by jpinrossland
Tires are still available.... (1 comments)14-6-30 0:00
Kitchen Cabinets. was posted by margaret
14-6-30 0:00
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Wanted: dining room chairs was commented on by Cherry.elle
.... (1 comments)14-6-29 0:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
ATV accessories For Sale was posted by rcmigneault14-6-22 0:00
GPS for Sale was posted by rcmigneault14-6-22 0:00
Friday, June 20, 2014
Saturday Summer Yoga was posted by naturedoesitbest
14-6-20 0:00
PETER'S APPLIANCE REPAIR was commented on by peters appliance ...
Ready for in house service... (1 comments)
14-6-20 0:00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
3' x 4' Sliding vinyl window $75 was posted by Gib
14-6-17 0:00
Monday, June 16, 2014
Cobra Amp Cell driver $175 was posted by Gib
14-6-16 0:00
FREE - Kitchen Stove was posted by blokus14-6-16 0:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014
CONDO FOR RENT was posted by Anita Simm
14-6-15 0:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Stuido Suite for Rent was posted by Cowgirlup114-6-14 0:00
Friday, June 13, 2014
3 Family Garage Sale - Warfield was commented on by blokus
bump...! 3 Family Garage Sale... (1 comments)14-6-13 0:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
For Sale - Kona Cowan was commented on by Henry Cobb
$500 - motivated to sell... (2 comments)
14-6-11 0:00
Monday, June 9, 2014
Wanted - Women's Fishing Waders was commented on by timmyd
Hi Diana: I do have some... (1 comments)14-6-9 0:00
Vintage door hardware was commented on by timmyd
Exact count: 27 knobs.  :^) ... (1 comments)
14-6-9 0:00
Baby gear was posted by Dena14-6-9 0:00
Wanted: Baby crib or porta-cot was posted by Mama.c14-6-9 0:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Yard Worker Wanted was posted by Bryan M14-6-7 0:00
Friday, June 6, 2014
For Sale - Kona Cowan was commented on by Henry Cobb
make me an offer...... (1 comments)
14-6-6 0:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Mom + Baby Yoga was posted by naturedoesitbest14-5-28 0:00
Women's Golf Clubs (RH) was posted by sk1g0lfh1ke14-5-28 0:00